A not so pleasant surprise


"Oh yes, oh Melwin... No, don't stop! Oh my g-god...!"

I could feel her skin underneath my fingernails, I scratch it, felt the blood sipping out. That feeling, the sensation, the lust. Her movements, synchronized with mine, her voice, her body, her fluids... HOLY MOTHER OF GOD! Aaand then I woke up. Oh and what's this? A massive boner? Wow, thank you sexual frustrations. No, this can't be happening! I had another dream about her, Laura. The girl I mentioned in chapter one, if you guys remember. That nasty little slut, is she going to haunt my dreams again? Fudge. Anyway, hello again. Welcome to another day of Melwin is going to be a total bitch the whole day. And you're probably have to get your shoulders ready, I'm going to be very mean to James today and he might need that shoulder for comforting. I got out of the sofa with a nasty backache, she wasn't here for real was she? It feels like I've had sex all night... Got out to the kitchen and noticed a note on the table;

"Gone to work, I made you some breakfast!
It's in the fridge.
//James."

Work? And I was planning to be mean to him. Well thanks for ruining that James. What is he, my mother? Oh thank heavens no, my mother hates me. Geez, how will I be able to live with this guy without losing my mind completely? *sigh* But wait, breakfast? I opened the fridge and noticed some pancakes on a plate. GREAT! I ate the pancakes and walked straight back to my room, back to work I guess. But it didn't take too long when suddenly it knocked on the door. What now? I have to move to the door? What a drag. It was the mailman, and he had a package for me!

- I need you to sign here, said the mailman.
I signed the papers and when I was done the mailman held out his hand, did he really expect me to tip him?
- Uhm, right, I said and closed the door.

Woo! A package for me, I wonder who it is from... EVAN!!! Omgomgomgomg what is it?! A new Xbox controller with Mass Effect theme, and two new Zelda shirts! Awesome! Maybe I don't have to be bitchy all day, I mean, now I'm all excited and happy! Until I remembered that dream I had about Laura. Faaach now I lost it all again. But, Zelda shirts, yes. Maybe I should tell you guys about something interesting instead, before you get too bored of me. I actually planned on going out today, I mean really going out. I never do that, I always sit around at home and work. I've actually made plans to see my sister today, it's been almost 2 years since I last saw her. She moved to Germany with mom 5 years ago, and I don't get to see her very often. But she called me yesterday and told me she was in town, so I'm going to see her. Fortunately mom is not with her and that's a big relief since she really seems to hate me. I got dressed and went out, we were going to meet at Luigi's, an italian resturant not too far from here. It was autumn, so it was kind of chilly outside. It kinda felt nice to take a walk since I never do that. There's so many things I've missed in this town, new buildings, they renovated the park and it looks much fresher now. Me and my sister used to spend a lot of time in this park when we were younger, she used to love to chase butterflies, she really loves them. My sisters name is Ashley and she's three years younger than me. She's always been kind of peculiar, at least that's what other people use to think. For me she's just my babysister, whom I love and care about. (Yes, I can be loving and caring too...) She's very mature, and she's also a very stubborn person, just like her big bro. I got to Luigi's and I waited outside for sis. I waited a few minutes but she didn't show up, so I took up my cellphone and called her:

- It's Ashley!
- Hey Ash, it's your big bro, where are you?
- Almost at Luigi's, we can see you! 
Wait... We? Don't tell me she brought mom anyway. But, no, it wasn't mom. I saw Ashley, and she were with some guy. Ashley ran up to me and hugged me. Oh I've missed her so much! But who's the dude?

- Mel I've missed you! Oh, Mel, this is my boyfriend Trevor.
BOYFRIEND?!
- Hi, nice to meet you, he said and held out his hand. I didn't want to touch it, but...
- Hi, I'm Melwin, how old are you exactly?
Ashley punched me in the gut, I probably shouldn't had said that, freaking ouch! Trevor stared at me, he probably thought I was weird. But well, I am.

- Mel, be nice to him!
- It's okay babe, I don't mind him asking. I'm 23.
Don't you call my sister babe... And are you fucking kidding me? 23?! I feel that this dinner won't be very pleasant... We went inside the resturant and ordered a table for three. I would've preferred a table for two. So we sat down and ordered some dinner. We talked about everything and nothing. I didn't talk much to Trevor though, didn't like the guy. Ashley got kinda bothered by it and as soon as I almost said something very mean to him she kicked my leg under the table. Ouch. Obviously they met at a party at a friends house in Germany. Ash told me that she fell for him in an instant and I wasn't surprised. She always had a thing for guys that were buff, short dark hair and bright green or blue eyes. After a long and very tense dinner we got up and walked toward my place, Ashley wanted to see my new game collection. Trevor didn't seem too excited about it. Nice. Now I get to talk nerd with my sister and he won't understand a thing! They only stayed for like an hour though, then they had to move on to see Ashleys other friends. Yes! Bye Trevor! And Ashley can stay. Really. Just go.

- I'll miss you Mel! I'll be back soon to visit you I promise, we'll come see you before we leave.
- Does he have to co-...
Ashley stared at me with an evil look; Yes, he'll be here too. Whoopdeefuckingdoo. There's something fishy about this guy and if he ever hurts my sis I will have to break his neck. They both left and as soon as they did, it started raining, a lot. I wonder when James will get home from work... Oh well, time to organize my comic book collection! I sat with them for hours, it was getting very dark outside and I was getting kind of *yawn* sleepy... Perhaps, I should... G-go to... *KNOCK KNOCK* HOLY COW I'M UP! Wait, was someone really knocking or was I just too tired to tell the difference between reality and my imagination? I walked up to the door and opened it... No, freaking, way... There outside the door, stood a guy, dripping wet with an outfit I most certainly recognized. The green cap, the blue eyes, blonde hair... A sword and a shield... LINK?!

- Hi Melwin.
And then I fainted.


End of this page.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

melwinjames.webblogg.se

Melwin lives alone in his pretty huge apartment. But his buddies often comes over and plays games with him; Melwin is a mega gamer. He also has a job as a game tester. But this is just a small job that he gets from time to time by his friend who are a game developer. So he needs to fix some money, and because he has a room available, he thinks, why not rent it out. So he puts an ad in the newspaper that he has a room for rent. One day he gets answer, but not quite from a person as he had in mind. The one who responded to Melwins ad, was the young, handsome, male model, James.

RSS 2.0